me, Office

Sleeping time


Image

3:55 AM July 8, 2012 – Sleepless – oh shit, why I can’t put it out of my head! &%^%%#%$#

4:20 AM July 8, 2012 – message sound: br…br…..are you sleeping? | Oops….what’s that >…< something happen?

5:02 AM July 8, 2012 – message end….Haizzz…..have something “not wrong” but wrong really happened…..anyway you’re sleeping now – i ….. I hope you won’t be tired in further….I will ask you to do a favor for me at the last day =)) for sure you got drunk today! I swear! It could be the reason, man.

5:08 AM July 8, 2012 – notice on instagram – another piggy….seems today no one want to sleep…..yes…it’s a nice place BB, but I wasn’t fine to feel that it’s nice…..anyway….are you OK?

06:12 AM July 8, 2012 – really can’t stand, I need to go some where to clean my mind

Good night you guys! Sleep well!

Standard

One thought on “Sleeping time

Leave a Reply

