community, Dark night, klbc, klbc is ms.K, me, Yearly review

Jump


Hopeless

.

.

.

As I jumped off the building’s 13th

.

.

.

it was too late before I realise what a fool i was

.

.

.

At 12th floor


I saw the known loving couple is hitting each other

.

.

.

At 11th floor


I saw the usually tough and strong Peter is crying

.

.

.

At 10th floor

Mary just found out her boyfriend is sleeping with her best friend

.

.

.

At 9th floor

Much respected Professor John  is trying his wife’s undergarment

.

.

.

At 8th floor

A beutiful lady Dan is taking her daily anti-depression medicine

.

.

.

At 7th floor


jobless john still buys 7 newspaper to search for a job everyday

.

.

.

At 6th floor


I was dropping down too fast to notice

.

.

.

At 5th floor


Rose again fighting with her boyfriend

.

.

.

At 4th floor

Old man everyday hoping someone would come by and pay him a visit

.

.

.

At 3rd floor


Lily still staring at the picture of her lost husband since half year ago

.

.

.

now

.

.

.

only ground

.

.

.

is

visible

.

.

.

Before

I jumped off from the building

I thought I was the most unlucky person

.

.

.

Now

I just realise everyone has their own problems and worries

.

.

.

After I had seen all these

I


 found out

.

.

.

in fact I was’t that bad at all

.

.

.

The people that I saw just now is looking at me now

.

.

.

I think after they see me now, they might feel that they are not that bad after all.

Standard

6 thoughts on “Jump

  1. So great! I like it! After reading it, i hope everyone wll feel better when they find out : NObody is happy at all, life isn’t complete everytime… Just hopeful

  2. Pingback: 2010 in review « Klbc

Leave a Reply

